Broker Check

Our Leadership

Leadership

Adam Greenstein, RICP, AIF

Investment Specialist

212.261.1801

646.349.1455

adam_greenstein@wagllc.com

Adam is dedicated to providing individuals, families, small businesses and their owners with investment management and asset protection services.

Read more

Adam Kaufman

Managing Partner

(516) 677-6298

akaufman@wagllc.com

In September 2009 Adam joined the Guardian Life Insurance Company of America, New York, NY as Agency Manager of the Hauppauge, NY office. He was quickly appointed to Managing Partner of both the Woodbury and Hauppauge, NY offices in...

Read more

Amy Salo, CFP®

Managing Partner

518.867.3210 x 103

518.867.3209

amy_salo@wagllc.com

Amy is a Managing Partner of Wealth Advisory Group in Latham, NY. She has a vision to help propel the financial services industry into the future by building a culture that attracts, develops and retains the very best talent in both...
Read more

Daniel Dambroff

Disability Insurance Specialist

212.261.1828

646.349.1385

daniel_dambroff@wagllc.com

It has always been my mission to help others. I work with producers to simplify the process of protecting their client’s most valuable asset, their ability to earn an income. As their experienced resource in disability insurance, I...

Read more

Daniel Salazar

Managing Director

516.677.5039

dsalazar@wagllc.com

Daniel brings a wealth of knowledge and dedication to enhancing the financial picture of his clients. He believes the most important aspect of his business is the relationship with his clients. His goal is to positively impact their...

Read more

Howard Elias

Managing Partner

(212) 541-8800

(646) 349-1455

Howard is a Managing Partner for Wealth Advisory Group (WAG), a New York based Guardian® Agency whose long history of success dates back to 1933. He has been with the firm and Guardian® for more than 30 years. WAG now has more...

Read more

Jason Lurie, MBA

Managing Director

518.867.3210 x 109

518.867.3209

jason_lurie@wagllc.com

Helping individuals, healthcare professionals, and business owners gain the financial confidence to build wealth. As part of Wealth Advisory Group I believe in providing an uncommon approach to building wealth.

Read more

Joseph M. Sciabica, AEP, ChFC®, CFP®

Living Balance Sheet National Trainer

212.261.1802

646.349.1385

jsciabica@wagllc.com

Joe Sciabica entered the financial services and insurance industries in 1994, and holds designations as a Certified Financial Planner®, a Chartered Financial Consultant®, and an Accredited Estate Planner. He is a member of the...

Read more

Lauren Pastore

Managing Director, Director of Talent Acquisition

516.677.6293

lauren_pastore@wagllc.com

Lauren joined Wealth Advisory Group in September of 2010. In her initial role, Lauren worked as the Executive Assistant to Managing Partner, Adam Kaufman. As Lauren continued to develop, she took on job responsibilities ranging from...

Read more

Sloane Lipshie

Recruiter

212.261.1816

646.349.1455

sloane.lipshie@wagllc.com

Sloane joined Wealth Advisory Group in September 2018 as a Recruiter. Previously, Sloane worked in technical recruiting in Washington D.C., placing top tier IT candidates for federal and commercial clients. Sloane takes pride in the...
Read more

Zia Harmon

Director of Operations

212.261.1868

646.349.1385

zia_harmon@wagllc.com

Zia is integral to the training and development of our team. She is passionate about her role and strongly shares the core belief of The Guardian, which is to always do what is best for our clients. Her main focus in the office is...

Read more